Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/tuliilwb/mindoverms.com/sites/all/modules/service_links/plugins/service_links_sprites.module on line 85
11/03/2021 Managing Stress | Mind over MS

Article

11/03/2021 Managing Stress

 
 

Managing Stress

 

Date:  November 3, 2021

Time: 5:00PM PT / 6:00PM MT / 7:00PM CT / 8:00PM ET

Location:  Teleconference / Webinar

Speaker:  

 

The holidays are filled with joy, gratitude, and loved ones…but they can also be stressful. What do we do we know about stress and MS and the potential ways to help manage it? 

We'll explore:

  • What is the relationship between stress and MS?

  • How does stress impact our relationships and communication skills?

  • What are your personal stressors? What are pressures unique to your support partner?

Click Here to Register

 

 

 

Share